Deactivate dating tips on vodafone
You can then delete your account via the “My account settings” section of our website.Here’s our step by step guide to delete your account: Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it.If user does not have enough credit on a particular day, the dating tip will not be served.However, the user will not be automatically unsubscribed to the service.Here’s our step by step guide to suspend your profile: Please note that when you suspend your account, automatic renewal will not be cancelled as this must be done separately.How to hide your profile: If you’re a member of and want to take a break from dating, you can easily decide to hide your photo.You should then have access to your age-restricted content straight away, though in some rare cases this may take up to 24 hours.
Before you can delete your account, you need to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.
A Voice SMS is sent to the subscriber to deliver the dating tip for male everyday, and the body of the SMS contains information on how to listen to the service content.
Example: “You have received dating tip of the day, please dial *0* to listen.
We understand which is why we make it easy to suspend your account.
You can access the suspension tool by logging on to your profile and going to the “My account settings” page.